Contact Us

Festival Dates 2018

Friday, Friday, June 22nd our Midsummer Night Bash Ember Skies is at 8pm | Saturday, June 23rd & Sunday, June 24th
Festival Day Pass TBA. Free admission for kids under 16. Free parking all weekend.

Contact

Scandinavian Community Centre

6540 Thomas St
Burnaby, BC
V5B 4P9

Ph: (604) 294-2777
Fax: (604) 294-5932

Email: info@nullscandinaviancentre.org

Scandinavian Midsummer Festival Committee

If you have questions about any aspect of the Scandinavian Midsummer Festival, please use the list below to determine your best point of contact:

Name Position Email
Norman Eyford Chairperson neyford@nulldccnet.com
Monica Olofsson Entertainment monicaolofsson@nullshaw.ca
Judith Anderson Entertainment judithanderson@nullshaw.ca
Martin Emslie Publicity/Promotion  martinemslie@nullhotmail.com
Leena Kelly/Carol Walters Commercial Booth and Craft Table Rentals info@nullscandinaviancentre.org
Robert Oberg Volunteer Coordinator roberg@nulltelus.net
Ed Kuhlman Program Ads kuhlman@nullshaw.ca
Tina Praegel Food Services tinapraegel@nullshaw.ca
Karina Linder Wife Carrying Contest klramsay@nullhotmail.com
Daniel Linder Paavo Nurmi Midsummer Run racedirector@nullmidsumrun.com

Photo Credits

Photo Credits: Marketplace and Craft photos Noah Photography.

Share This